Congratulations to our full and half marathon winners!
Pictured from left are: Jamie Trenkle, Men’s Marathon Champion, Kaci Lickteig, Overall Marathon Champion, Michael Pecha, Overall Half Marathon Champion, Haley Bidroski, Women’s Half Marathon Champion

Congratulations to all the participants in 2011’s race!
Click to view final results.2011 SH Half Marathon Results
2011 SH Full Marathon Results